Christmas 2013 (continues)

AUNT CINDY'S CROCHET

Hmmmm, this morning found a pattern for a small Christmas stocking that would be cute to put on gifts as nametags but I’m not certain I can get them made for each individual (if someone is getting more than one gift I would only make one stocking for that person….not that anyone is getting multiple gifts, since I started making gifts in earnest a bit late in the year it looks like one gift per individual).  Guess the only way I know if I can pull this off is to see how long it takes to make one and go on from there.  Good thing is, once I have made an item making more from the same pattern seems to go faster the more I make.

Another project I found was on Pinterest this morning from another person’s pin…http://dabblesandbabbles.com/diy-polymer-clay-crochet-hook-handles/…a way to adapt the handles of crochet hooks to…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

