WHEW! Last of gifts completed!

A completed Afghan by my sister.

AUNT CINDY'S CROCHET

Just finished the last of the Christmas gifts not 10 minutes ago.  That is not to say the “made by” labels have been sewn on but at least the crocheting is completed.  Sort of leaves an empty feeling, not knowing what to move on to next although there are those dog sweaters…..if I start those I should be able to get them done in to mail out with the human gifts.

Then there is always the novelty booties for the little ones, an owl hat, diaper cover and leggings for one of the babies coming at the end of the month, the Disney princesses for my niece’s daughters new bedroom, the animal finger puppets with arc to give as a gift, the afghans for my other sister and her daughter as well as one for my other nephew’s girlfriend.  Like I said in an earlier post, so many patterns to…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

